2 Comments

Reasoning is racist and bigoted!

I note that no matter how many letters people attach to their names, most people cannot reason probably. They have obviously forgotten their essays that they wrote; or the debates they had.

I wanted to complain to the NSW Anti-Discrimination over a dental clinic imposing a vax paper or neg test as a condition of service. A staff I spoke to say I have to justify why it is discriminatory! Yet I did not impose that rule. It is for the clinic to prove it is lawful; not for me to prove otherwise. How come she, they, did not apply the standard of proof to govts, "experts" and vax pimps?!!

Expand full comment

On the reasoning powers of a small mollusc: "Clams and other entities"

https://peterwebster.substack.com/p/clams-and-other-entities

Expand full comment