16 Comments
deletedNov 14, 2021Liked by Winston Smith
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
Nov 14, 2021Liked by Winston Smith

Did you know I am a billionaire?

Expand full comment
Nov 14, 2021Liked by Winston Smith

"We know they are lying, they know they are lying, they know we know they are lying, we know they know we know they are lying, but they are still lying" - Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn

Expand full comment

The problem with ppl is most of them construct their reality based on emotion not logic and facts. This translates precisely on what’s going on today. We have enough data showing Covid vaccine aren’t working, yet I’m still hearing the problem are de unvaccinated. What’s more astonishing to me is the fact that this is a global trend. I read and watch every day news in English but I’m from Brazil and the most surprising thing is when I hear a new narrative in the US news, takes about a week to the same narrative start been pushed in here. This makes me think lies are now been pushed systematically in a global scale, and ofc why wouldn’t be this way. Covid related lies makes all sense, but for instance last year when BLM and CRT started to gain traction in US news the same was pushed in here which makes no sense, yet some ppl in here (a small proportion) bough the idea. All and all this makes me believe that there is a centralized group that is pushing all this lies globally. What a didn’t figure out yet is what’s the final goal. I have 2 theories for end goals but I believe the end goal would be some sort of mass global slavery.

Expand full comment

I have shared this. Thanks Winston.

Expand full comment