4 Comments
Jan 1, 2022Liked by Winston Smith

Quite true Winston, so many have forgotten God and quite a few others seem to think they are God.

Expand full comment
Jan 1, 2022Liked by Winston Smith

I've thought about this a lot over the past two years. While I point out the vile natures of Fauci, Gates et al to friends (mostly all former now), I always think of what line I would cross if I were guaranteed 20-30X my investments. Playing some thought games with myself, I can't say I'm always proud of what I see.

Expand full comment

If there is one thing this whole shit show has taught me, it is humility

Expand full comment
Jan 2, 2022Liked by Winston Smith

While on the earth we must forgive them... afterwords however. For we are all always here, and when the veil has lifted will they be able to forgive themselves? I doubt it.

Expand full comment